Co-Forwards of the Year
Jonathan Ebrahimian, Menlo
Jared Anderson, Harker

Midfielder of the Year
Rohit Shah, Harker

Defender of the Year
David Quezada, Menlo

Goalkeeper of the Year
Joseph Calderon, Priory


1st Team

2nd Team

Honorable Mention
Nick Acero, Harker
Zach Aguinaga, The King's Academy
Ben Arledge, The King's Academy
Sharad Chandra, Harker
Max Colowick, Menlo
Mason Menaker, Harker
Ronaldo Nava, Eastside College Prep
Connor Nelson, Menlo
Brian Pica, Sacred Heart Prep
Caleb Pollack, Priory
Vedant Shah, Harker
Alex Wei, Crystal Springs Uplands
Noah Altabet, The King's Academy
Andy Cheplyansky, Harker
Kripa Dharan, Menlo
Mark Erasmus, Priory
Liam Johnson, Sacred Heart Prep
Ben Lasky, Menlo
Eric LeBlanc, Crystal Springs Uplands
Agustin Pekary, The King's Academy
Jaime Ramirez, Eastside College Prep
Andres Simbeck, Menlo
Shaya Zarkesh, Harker
Max Zieger, Crystal Springs Uplands
Justin Chang, Crystal Springs Uplands
Grant Dumanian, Menlo
Tyler Farnham, The King's Academy
Tommy Hogan, Sacred Heart Prep
Asmit Kumar, Harker
Brandon Meza, Priory
Alexis Nunez, Eastside College Prep
Alex Quevas, Eastside College Prep
Stefan Schlotter, Sacred Heart Prep
Edwin Su, Harker
Marc Velten-Lomelin, Menlo
James Xiao, The King's Academy