== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

SOFTBALL
SKYLINE DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Wed, March 15, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

2

@

12

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Latino College Prep

2

@

18

Alma Heights 4:00 pm
  Nueva

10

@

11

KIPP 4:00 pm
             
Fri, March 17, 2017 KIPP

13

@

10

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Latino College Prep

3

@

15

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
  Alma Heights

9

@

10

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Tues, March 21, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

20

@

11

KIPP 4:00 pm
             
Wed, March 22, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

12

@

2

Alma Heights 4:00 pm
  Nueva

27

@

8

Latino College Prep 4:00 pm
             
Fri, March 24, 2017 Alma Heights

0

@

15

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
             
Tues, March 28, 2017 Alma Heights

13

@

6

KIPP 4:00 pm
             
Wed, March 29, 2017 Latino College Prep

1

@

16

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

17

@

3

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Tues, April 4, 2017 KIPP

28

@

8

Latino College Prep 4:00 pm
             
Wed, April 26, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

7

@

2

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
  Alma Heights

35

@

15

Latino College Prep 4:00 pm
  KIPP

15

@

4

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Thurs, April 27, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

9

@

16

KIPP 4:00 pm
             
Fri, April 28, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

19

@

1

Latino College Prep 4:00 pm
  Nueva

16

@

17

Alma Heights 4:00 pm
             
Wed, May 3, 2017 Alma Heights

4

@

11

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  KIPP

10

@

15

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
  Latino College Prep

8

@

18

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Thurs, May 4, 2017 Latino College Prep

0

@

16

KIPP 4:00 pm
             
Fri, May 5, 2017 Nueva

0

@

13

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

23

@

2

Alma Heights 4:00 pm
             
Mon, May 8, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

16

@

7

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Wed, May 10, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

19

@

10

Latino College Prep 4:00 pm
  Nueva

0

@

13

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
  KIPP

26

@

6

Alma Heights 4:00 pm