== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==
 

GIRLS GOLF

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


Practice Start Date:August 6
Scrimmage Start Date:August 20
Contest Start Date:August 26
Section Final Date:November 2
NorCal Final Date:November 8
CIF State Final Date:November 16
  
Friday, August 27
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Notre Dame San Jose

305

@

217

Harker GC @ Moffett Field

4:00 pm

             
Monday, August 30
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Notre Dame Belmont

283

@

250

Sacred Heart Prep Sharon Heights G&CC

3:30 pm

             
Wednesday, September 1
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Notre Dame San Jose

312

@

272

Menlo Baylands GL

3:00 pm

             
Thursday, September 2
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Mercy

244

@

222

Castilleja Sunnyvale Muni

3:00 pm

Notre Dame San Jose

295

@

268

Sacred Heart Prep Sharon Heights G&CC

3:30 pm

Harker

219

@

286

Notre Dame Belmont GC @ Moffett Field

3:30 pm

             
Tuesday, September 7
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Notre Dame Belmont

283

@

231

Mercy Crystal Springs GC

3:00 pm

Notre Dame San Jose

341

@

221

Castilleja Menlo CC

3:00 pm

             
Wednesday, September 8
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Castilleja

211

@

229

Menlo Baylands GL

3:30 pm

Mercy

231

@

238

Sacred Heart Prep Sunnyvale GC

3:30 pm

             
Friday, September 10
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Menlo

271

@

226

Harker Bay View GC

4:00 pm

             
Monday, September 13
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Castilleja

240

@

258

Sacred Heart Prep Menlo CC

3:30 pm

             
Tuesday, September 14
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Notre Dame San Jose

278

@

251

Mercy Crystal Springs GC

3:00 pm

Notre Dame Belmont

271

@

237

Menlo Baylands GL

3:30 pm

             
Wednesday, September 15
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Harker

211

@

284

Notre Dame San Jose San Jose Muni

4:30 pm

             
Thursday, September 16
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Sacred Heart Prep

251

@

303

Notre Dame Belmont GC @ Moffett Field

3:30 pm

Mercy

244

@

226

Menlo Baylands GL

4:00 pm

             
Monday, September 20
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Menlo

228

@

262

Notre Dame San Jose San Jose Muni

4:15 pm

             
Tuesday, September 21
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Mercy

252

@

272

Notre Dame Belmont Crystal Springs GC

3:00 pm

             
Wednesday, September 22
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Castilleja

240

@

252

Mercy Green Hills CC

3:00 pm

Notre Dame Belmont

281

@

272

Notre Dame San Jose San Jose Muni

4:15 pm

             
Thursday, September 23
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Menlo

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep Sharon Heights G&CC

3:30 pm

             
Week of September 27
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Harker

 

@

 

Menlo TBD

TBD

             
Monday, September 27
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Menlo

 

@

 

Castilleja Menlo CC

3:00 pm

             
Wednesday, September 29
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Harker

 

@

 

Mercy Green Hills CC

3:00 pm

Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose San Jose Muni

4:15 pm

             
Thursday, September 30
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Harker

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep Sharon Heights G&CC

3:30 pm

             
Monday, October 4
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Menlo

 

@

 

Notre Dame Belmont GC @ Moffett Field

3:30 pm

Castilleja

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose San Jose Muni

TBD

             
Tuesday, October 5
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Mercy Crystal Springs GC

3:00 pm

Notre Dame Belmont

 

@

 

Castilleja Sunnyvale GC

3:00 pm

             
Wednesday, October 6
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Castilleja Stanford GC

3:00 pm

             
Monday, October 11
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Castilleja

 

@

 

Harker Bay View GC

3:40 pm

             
Tuesday, October 12
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Menlo

 

@

 

Mercy Green Hills CC

3:00 pm

Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Notre Dame Belmont GC @ Moffett Field

3:30 pm

             
Wednesday, October 13
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Castilleja

 

@

 

Notre Dame Belmont GC @ Moffett Field

3:40 pm

Mercy

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose San Jose Muni

3:45 pm

             
Friday, October 15
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Mercy

 

@

 

Harker Los Lagos GC

3:00 pm

             
Monday, October 18
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Harker Bay View GC

4:00 pm

             
Wednesday, October 20
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Harker

 

@

 

Castilleja Sunnyvale GC

3:00 pm

Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Menlo Baylands GL

3:30 pm

             
Thursday, October 21
Away

Score

 

Score

Home Course

Time

Notre Dame Belmont

 

@

 

Harker Bay View GC

3:45 pm

             
Monday, October 25
WBAL League Championship Sunnyvale GC

11:00 am