== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS GOLF

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Mon, August 28, 2017 Mercy Burlingame

269

@

219

Castilleja TBD
  Notre Dame Belmont

248

@

294

The King's Academy TBD
             
Tues, August 29, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

260

@

196

Harker
@ Los Lagos GC
3:45 pm
             
Wed, August 30, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

285

@

203

Menlo
@ Sunnyvale Muni
4:00 pm
             
Thurs, August 31, 2017 Menlo

222

@

300

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Tues, September 5, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

263

@

255

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Wed, September 6, 2017 Harker

197

@

194

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:30 pm
  Castilleja

223

@

260

Notre Dame San Jose 3:45 pm
             
Thurs, September 7, 2017 Notre Dame Belmont

273

@

200

Castilleja 3:00 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

271

@

283

Notre Dame San Jose
@ San Jose Muni
TBD
             
Tues, September 12, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

245

@

245

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Wed, September 13, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

287

@

215

Castilleja
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:00 pm
  The King's Academy

312

@

228

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:40 pm
  Harker

219

@

279

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Thurs, September 14, 2017 The King's Academy

310

@

207

Harker
@ Los Lagos GC
3:00 pm
  Notre Dame Belmont

256

@

242

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Mon, September 18, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

322

@

212

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

243

@

285

Notre Dame San Jose
@ San Jose Muni
3:30 pm
  Castilleja

196

@

194

Harker
@ Los Lagos GC
4:00 pm
             
Tues, September 19, 2017 Castilleja

231

@

250

Notre Dame Belmont 3:45 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

275

@

230

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
TBD
             
Wed, September 20, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

284

@

270

The King's Academy
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:20 pm
             
Mon, September 25, 2017 Notre Dame Belmont

268

@

286

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Menlo CC
3:30 pm
  Harker

204

@

278

Notre Dame San Jose
@ San Jose Muni
3:30 pm
             
Tues, September 26, 2017 Menlo

192

@

186

Harker
@ Los Lagos GC
4:00 pm
             
Wed, September 27, 2017 Castilleja

244

@

247

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:20 pm
  The King's Academy

275

@

249

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Thurs, September 28, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

290

@

201

Castilleja 3:00 pm
  The King's Academy

278

@

262

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Mon, October 2, 2017 Menlo

210

@

288

The King's Academy
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:20 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

293

@

276

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Menlo CC
3:30 pm
  Harker

205

@

237

Notre Dame Belmont
@Poplar Creek GC
TBD
             
Tues, October 3, 2017 Castilleja

223

@

308

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Palo Alto Hills
3:30 pm
  Notre Dame Belmont

273

@

226

Menlo
@ Peninsula CC
3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Harker
@ Los Lagos GC
3:50 pm
             
Wed, October 4, 2017 Castilleja

218

@

292

The King's Academy
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:20 pm
  Menlo

217

@

260

Notre Dame San Jose
@ San Jose Muni
3:45 pm
             
Thurs, October 5, 2017 Notre Dame Belmont

230

@

257

Notre Dame San Jose
@ San Jose Muni
3:30 pm
             
Mon, October 9, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

W

@

Forfeit

The King's Academy
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:20 pm
             
Tues, October 10, 2017 Mercy Burlingame

244

@

247

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:00 pm
  The King's Academy

329

@

298

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:30 pm
             
Wed, October 11, 2017 Harker

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:00 pm
  Menlo

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Palo Alto Hills CC
3:00 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

312

@

249

Mercy Buringame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:20 pm
             
Thurs, October 12, 2017 Harker

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Moffett Field GC
3:30 pm
The King's Academy

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
  Menlo

 

@

 

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:45 pm
             
Mon, October 16, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:00 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Menlo
@ Menlo CC
3:30 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

The King's Academy
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:20 pm
             
Tues, October 17, 2017 The King's Academy

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:00 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Harker
@ Los Lagos GC
3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 19, 2017 Menlo

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek GC
3:52 pm
             
Fri, October 20, 2017 Notre Dame Belmont

 

@

 

Harker
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:30 pm
             
Mon, October 23, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Menlo CC
3:00 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

The King's Academy
@ Sunnyvale Muni
3:20 pm
             
Wed, October 25, 2017 CCS Qualifying Tournament

 

 

 

@ Sunnyvale CG 11:00 am