== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS GOLF

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Wed, August 31, 2016 Mercy Burlingame

248

@

210

Menlo
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
  Notre Dame Belmont

276

@

228

Castilleja
@ Sharon Heights G&CC
3:20 pm
             
Tues, September 6, 2016 Harker

203

@

301

Notre Dame San Jose
@ SJ Muni
3:30 pm
             
Wed, September 7, 2016 Sacred Heart Prep

218

@

207

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills GC
3:30 pm
  Castilleja

220

@

249

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Tues, September 13, 2016 Notre Dame San Jose

310

@

248

Castilleja
@ Shoreline Golf Links
3:45 pm
             
Wed, September 14, 2016 Harker

220

@

277

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Thurs, September 15, 2016 Menlo

199

@

302

Notre Dame San Jose
@ SJ Muni
3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

226

@

248

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Mon, September 19, 2016 Castilleja

204

@

234

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Menlo CC
3:30 pm
  Notre Dame Belmont

249

@

283

Notre Dame San Jose
@ SJ Muni
3:30 pm
  Menlo

180

@

189

Harker
@ Los Lagos
4:00 pm
             
Tues, September 20, 2016 Mercy Burlingame

234

@

194

Harker
@ Los Lagos
4:00 pm
             
Wed, September 21, 2016 Mercy Burlingame

260

@

273

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
  Menlo

215

@

230

Castilleja
@ Palo Alto Hills GC
3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

194

@

183

Harker
@ Los Lagos
4:00 pm
             
Mon, September 26, 2016 Harker

200

@

214

Castilleja
@ Menlo CC
3:20 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

285

@

246

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Tues, September 27, 2016 Menlo

200

@

257

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek
3:00 pm
             
Wed, September 28, 2016 Castilleja

239

@

252

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Thurs, September 29, 2016 Sacred Heart Prep

208

@

281

Notre Dame San Jose
@ SJ Muni
3:30 pm
             
Tues, October 4, 2016 Menlo

227

@

233

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Sharon Heights CC
3:30 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

276

@

196

Harker
@ Los Lagos
4:00 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

280

@

225

Castilleja
@ Palo Alto Hills GC
3:00 pm
             
Wed, October 5, 2016 Sacred Heart Prep

212

@

259

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek
3:52 pm
  Harker

215

@

200

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills GC
3:30 pm
  Castilleja

214

@

260

Notre Dame San Jose
@ SJ Muni
3:30 pm
             
Mon, October 10, 2016 Mercy Burlingame

275

@

225

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Sharon Heights CC
3:00 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

289

@

205

Menlo
@ Menlo CC
3:20 pm
             
Tues, October 11, 2016 Notre Dame Belmont

248

@

204

Harker
@ Los Lagos
4:00 pm
             
Wed, October 12, 2016 Sacred Heart Prep

225

@

213

Castilleja
@ Stanford Golf Course
3:20 pm
  Harker

209

@

256

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 13, 2016 Notre Dame San Jose

266

@

254

Notre Dame Belmont
@ Poplar Creek
3:30 pm
             
Mon, October 17, 2016 Notre Dame Belmont

278

@

276

Mercy Burlingame
@ Burlingame CC
TBD
  Castilleja

195

@

215

Menlo
@ Menlo CC
3:10 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

291

@

220

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Shoreline Golf Links
3:30 pm
             
Tues, October 18, 2016 Harker

218

@

233

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Palo Alto Hills GC
3:00 pm
  Menlo

210

@

253

Mercy Burlingame
@ Poplar Creek
2:52 pm
             
Wed, October 19, 2016 Castilleja

199

@

201

Harker
@ Los Lagos
3:00 pm
  Notre Dame Belmont

248

@

207

Menlo
@ Palo Alto Hills GC
3:00 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

243

@

251

Notre Dame San Jose
@ SJ Muni
3:30 pm
             
Mon, October 24, 2016 Notre Dame Belmont

263

@

224

Sacred Heart Prep
@ Menlo CC
3:00 pm
             
Wed, October 26, 2016 CCS Qualifying Tournament

 

@

 

Poplar Creek GC 12:00 pm