== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

SOFTBALL

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


Tuesday, February 26
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Notre Dame Belmont

18

@

Pinewood

0

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, February 28
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Notre Dame San Jose

5

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

7

4:00 pm
Notre Dame Belmont

20

@

Harker

3

4:00 pm
           
Friday, March 1
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

8

@

Pinewood

1

3:30 pm
           
Tuesday, March 5
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

12

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

7

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, March 7
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

13

@

Mercy San Francisco

0

4:00 pm
           
Tuesday, March 12
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

16

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

1

3:30 pm
Pinewood

11

@

Harker

10

4:00 pm
           
Wednesday, March 13
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

11

@

Mercy San Francisco

1

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, March 14
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

2

@

Notre Dame Belmont

15

4:00 pm
           
Monday, March 18
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Notre Dame San Jose

2

@

Notre Dame Belmont

17

4:00 pm
           
Tuesday, March 19
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

6

@

The King's Academy

4

4:00 pm
Notre Dame San Jose

1

@

Pinewood

12

4:00 pm
Mercy San Francisco

1

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

14

4:00 pm
           
Wednesday, March 20
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Notre Dame Belmont

8

@

The King's Academy

13

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, March 21
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

18

@

Harker

7

4:00 pm
Mercy San Francisco

0

@

The King's Academy

23

4:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

3

@

Pinewood

8

4:00 pm
           
Tuesday, March 26
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

2

@

The King's Academy

14

4:00 pm
Mercy Burlingame

9

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

4

4:00 pm
Notre Dame San Jose

19

@

Mercy San Francisco

2

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, March 28
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

F

@

Harker

W

4:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

1

@

Notre Dame Belmont

5

4:00 pm
           
Tuesday, April 2
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

15

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

1

3:30 pm
The King's Academy

10

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

2

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, April 4
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

1

@

Mercy Burlingame

16

4:00 pm
The King's Academy

7

@

Notre Dame Belmont

2

4:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

5

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

11

3:30 pm
           
Monday, April 8
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Notre Dame Belmont

17

@

Mercy Burlingame (@ Cuernavaca Park)

1

4:00 pm
           
Tuesday, April 9
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Notre Dame Belmont

17

@

Mercy San Francisco

0

4:00 pm
Harker

13

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

5

3:30 pm
           
Thursday, April 11
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

W

@

Pinewood

F

4:00 pm
Notre Dame San Jose

0

@

The King's Academy

18

4:00 pm
Mercy Burlingame

11

@

Notre Dame Belmont

9

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, April 18
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

4

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

2

3:30 pm
           
Tuesday, April 23
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

1

@

Pinewood

11

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, April 25
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

18

@

Harker

2

4:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

Mercy Burlingame

7

4:00 pm
           
Tuesday, April 30
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

17

@

Mercy San Francisco

0

4:00 pm
Notre Dame Belmont

W

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

F

4:00 pm
The King's Academy

10

@

Pinewood

0

4:00 pm
           
Wednesday, Mary 1
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

3

@

The King's Academy

18

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, May 2
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

1

@

Notre Dame Belmont

7

4:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

F

@

Harker

W

4:00 pm
Notre Dame San Jose

7

@

Mercy Burlingame

15

4:00 pm
           
Friday, May 3
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

8

@

Mercy Burlingame

10

4:00 pm
           
Monday, May 6
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

0

@

Mercy Burlingame (@ Cuernavaca Park)

7

4:00 pm
Mercy San Francisco

0

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

15

3:30 pm
           
Tuesday, May 7
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

5

@

Mercy Burlingame

11

4:00 pm
Notre Dame Belmont

22

@

Notre Dame San Jose (@ PAL Stadium)

3

3:30 pm
The King's Academy

23

@

Mercy San Francisco

0

4:00 pm
Pinewood

14

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

3

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, May 9
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

F

@

The King's Academy

W

4:00 pm
Mercy San Francisco

F

@

Notre Dame Belmont

W

4:00 pm
Notre Dame San Jose

22

@

Harker

23

4:00 pm
           
Friday, May 10
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

F

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

W

4:00 pm