== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS SOCCER
SKYLINE DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Tues, January 2, 2018 Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 5, 2018 Harker

 

@

 

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 9, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Eastside College Prep
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 12, 2018 Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 16, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

Eastside College Prep 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 19, 2018 Pinewood

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Eastside College Prep 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 23, 2018 Harker

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 26, 2018 Pinewood

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

Eastside College Prep 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 30, 2018 Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Eastside College Prep 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, February 1, 2018 Harker

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
             
Fri, February 2, 2018 Eastside College Prep

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
             
Sat, February 3, 2018 Castilleja

 

@

 

Pinewood 11:00 am
             
Tues, February 6, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Eastside College Prep 3:30 pm
             
Mon, February 12, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

 

@

 

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
             
Wed, February 14, 2018 Mercy Burlingame

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
             
PLAYOFF            
Fri, February 16, 2018 Foothill #4

 

@

 

Skyline #1 3:30 pm