== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS SOCCER
SKYLINE DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Tues, January 2, 2018 Eastside College Prep

0

@

3

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Wed, January 3, 2018 Mercy San Francisco

0

@

9

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 5, 2018 Harker

7

@

1

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 9, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

3

@

0

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

0

@

11

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Pinewood

1

@

3

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, January 11, 2018 Eastside College Prep

1

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 12, 2018 Mercy Burlingame

4

@

0

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

1

@

6

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 16, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

1

@

2

Harker 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

0

@

4

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

3

@

2

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, January 18, 2018 Pinewood

0

@

6

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 19, 2018 Castilleja

2

@

0

Harker 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

7

@

0

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 23, 2018 Harker

0

@

3

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

4

@

4

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

0

@

3

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
             
Thurs, January 25, 2018 Mercy Burlingame

10

@

0

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
             
Fri, January 26, 2018 Pinewood

0

@

8

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

0

@

1

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Tues, January 30, 2018 Mercy San Francisco

2

@

3

Harker 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

0

@

2

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, February 1, 2018 Harker

4

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

3

@

0

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
             
Fri, February 2, 2018 Eastside College Prep

1

@

5

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

0

@

5

Notre Dame San Jose
@ Twin Creeks #9
3:30 pm
             
Sat, February 3, 2018 Castilleja

10

@

0

Pinewood 11:00 am
             
Tues, February 6, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

0

@

6

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

7

@

0

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

1

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, February 8, 2018 Mercy Burlingame

13

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Fri, February 9, 2018 Harker

1

@

1

Notre Dame San Jose
@ Twin Creeks #9
3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

5

@

0

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
             
Mon, February 12, 2018 Notre Dame San Jose

4

@

2

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Harker

2

@

1

Castilleja
@ El Camino Field
3:30 pm
  Eastside College Prep

0

@

5

Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm
             
Wed, February 14, 2018 Mercy Burlingame

4

@

1

Harker 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

2

@

4

Mercy San Francisco 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

1

@

0

Notre Dame San Jose
@ Twin Creeks #9
3:30 pm
             
Thurs, February 15, 2018 Eastside College Prep

0

@

1

Notre Dame San Jose 3:30 pm
             
PLAYOFF            
Fri, February 16, 2018 Foothill #4 Sacred Heart Prep

1

@

3

Skyline #1 Mercy Burlingame 3:30 pm