== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

BOYS TENNIS

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


Tuesday, February 26
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
Priory

 

@

Nueva

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Pinewood

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
           
Wednesday, February 27
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Priory

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
           
Thursday, February 28
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

 

@

Nueva

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Pinewood

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, March 5
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
Priory

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Nueva

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
           
Thursday, March 7
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
The King's Academy

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
Nueva

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, March 12
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Priory

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
           
Thursday, March 14
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
Pinewood

 

@

Nuea

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, March 19
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
The King's Academy

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
           
Thursday, March 21
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Nueva

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
The King's Academy

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
           
Monday, March 25
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
Priory

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
           
Wednesday, March 27
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
           
Friday, March 29
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

Priory

 

TBD
The King's Academy

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Nueva

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, April 2
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Priory

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Nueva

 

TBD
           
Thursday, April 4
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Nueva

 

TBD
The King's Academy

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, April 9
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
Priory

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Nueva

 

@

Pinewood

 

TBD
           
Thursday, April 11
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

 

@

Nueva

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
Pinewood

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
           
Monday, April 15
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
           
Wednesday, April 17
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
           
Wednesday, April 24
CCS Qualifier

 

@

Menlo

 

1:30 pm
           
Thursday, April 25
CCS Qualifier

 

@

Menlo

 

Noon