== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

BOYS TENNIS

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Tues, February 27, 2018 Pinewood

0

@

7

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

0

@

7

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Thurs, March 1, 2018 Sacred Heart Prep

0

@

7

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Mon, March 5, 2018 Harker

7

@

0

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Tues, March 6, 2018 Nueva

1

@

6

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

6

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Menlo

7

@

0

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Wed, March 7, 2018 Menlo

7

@

0

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, March 8, 2018 Nueva

1

@

6

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  The King's Academy

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

4

@

3

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Menlo

6

@

1

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Fri, March 9, 2018 The King's Academy

1

@

6

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, March 15, 2018 Priory

0

@

7

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  The King's Academy

1

@

6

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Fri, March 16, 2018 Crystal Springs Uplands

5

@

2

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
             
Mon, March 19, 2018 The King's Academy

5

@

2

Nueva 4:00 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
             
Wed, March 21, 2018 The King's Academy

2

@

5

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Thurs, March 22, 2018 The King's Academy

5

@

2

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Harker

7

@

0

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Fri, March 23, 2018 Sacred Heart Prep

5

@

2

Nueva 3:45 pm
             
Mon, March 26, 2018 Priory

1

@

6

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

4

@

3

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Nueva

0

@

7

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Tues, March 27, 2018 Nueva

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
  Harker

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Wed, March 28, 2018 Sacred Heart Prep

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Mon, April 2, 2018 Menlo

7

@

0

Nueva 4:00 pm
             
Wed, April 4, 2018 Nueva

0

@

7

Menlo 4:00 pm
             
Mon, April 9, 2018 Sacred Heart Prep

6

@

1

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Tues, April 10, 2018 Priory

0

@

7

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

1

@

6

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Wed, April 11, 2018 Harker

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, April 12, 2018 Priory

0

@

7

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

Harker 4:00 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

Harker 5:30 pm
             
Mon, April 16, 2018 Pinewood

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

Menlo 5:00 pm
             
Tues, April 17, 2018 The King's Academy

0

@

7

Menlo 4:00 pm
  Harker

5

@

2

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Nueva

1

@

6

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Wed, April 18, 2018 Sacred Heart Prep

2

@

5

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Menlo 5:00 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

1

@

6

Harker 4:00 pm
  Pinewood

6

@

1

Nueva 4:00 pm
  Pinewood

5

@

2

Nueva 5:30 pm
             
Thurs, April 19, 2018 Crystal Springs Uplands

7

@

0

Nueva 4:00 pm
  Harker

6

@

1

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, April 19, 2018 WBAL Seeding Meeting

 

@

 

Menlo 7:00 pm
             
Fri, April 20, 2018 Crystal Springs Uplands

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Mon, April 23, 2018 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 1:30 pm
Tues, April 24, 2018 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 12:00 pm