== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

BOYS TENNIS

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Tues, February 28, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

0

@

7

Harker 3:30 pm
  Nueva

6

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, March 2, 2017 Menlo

6

@

1

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

1

@

6

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Fri, March 3, 2017 The King's Academy

7

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Mon, March 6, 2017 Pinewood

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
             
Tues, March 7, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

4

@

3

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

7

Harker 3:30 pm
  Nueva

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Wed, March 8, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Harker 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, March 9, 2017 Pinewood

1

@

6

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  Harker

5

@

2

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
  Nueva

3

@

4

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Fri, March 10, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

6

@

1

Nueva 3:30 pm
             
Mon, March 13, 2017 Pinewood

3

@

4

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Tues, March 14, 2017 Nueva

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

1

@

6

Harker 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

4

@

3

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
             
Wed, March 15, 2017 Harker

6

@

1

Nueva
(@ Canada College)
4:00 pm
             
Thurs, March 16, 2017 Menlo

6

@

1

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Harker 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

6

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  The King's Academy

4

@

3

Nueva 3:30 pm
             
Tues, March 21, 2017 Harker

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Nueva

2

@

5

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
             
Wed, March 22, 2017 The King's Academy

3

@

4

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

2

@

5

Nueva 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, March 23, 2017 Harker

6

@

1

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  The King's Academy

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Mon, March 27, 2017 The King's Academy

0

@

7

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Tues, March 28, 2017 The King's Academy

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

2

@

5

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Nueva

0

@

7

Harker 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

6

@

1

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Wed, March 29, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, March 30, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  The King's Academy

2

@

5

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  Harker

7

@

0

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Nueva 3:30 pm
             
Mon, April 3, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
             
Tues, April 4, 2017 Nueva

2

@

5

The King's Academy 3:30 pm
             
Wed, April 5, 2017 Priory

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
             
Tues, April 18, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

7

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

4

@

3

Nueva 3:30 pm
             
Wed, April 19, 2017 Harker

7

@

0

Priory 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, April 20, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Nueva 3:30 pm
  Priory

0

@

7

Sacred Heart Prep 3:30 pm
  Harker

7

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Mon, April 24, 2017 WBAL Seeding Meeting

 

@

 

Menlo 10:30 am
             
Mon, April 24, 2017 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 1:30 pm
Tues, April 25, 2017 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 12:00 pm