== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

BOYS TENNIS

Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


Monday, February 25
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

0

@

Harker

7

TBD
JV: Nueva

0

@

Harker

7

TBD
           
Tuesday, February 26
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
JV: Harker

7

@

The King's Academy

0

TBD
           
Wednesday, February 27
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
JV: Menlo

0

@

Harker

7

4:00 pm
           
Thursday, February 28
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

6

@

Nueva

1

TBD
JV: Nueva

 

@

The King's Academy

 

TBD
Menlo

7

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

0

TBD
JV: Crystal Springs Uplands

2

@

Menlo

5

TBD
           
Monday, March 4
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

6

@

Sacred Heart Prep

1

3:45 pm
Pinewood

6

@

Nueva

1

TBD
JV: The King's Academy

2

@

Harker

5

4:15 pm
           
Tuesday, March 5
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

4

@

Pinewood

3

TBD
           
Thursday, March 7
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

1

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

6

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

2

@

Pinewood

5

TBD
           
Friday, March 8
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

5

@

Harker

2

4:00 pm
           
Monday, March 11
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

6

@

The King's Academy

1

4:15 pm
           
Tuesday, March 12
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

3

@

Sacred Heart Prep

4

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

4

@

The King's Academy

3

TBD
JV: The King's Academy

2

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

5

TBD
Harker

6

@

Pinewood

1

TBD
JV: Sacred Heart Prep

0

@

Harker

7

TBD
           
Wednesday, March 13
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
Pinewood

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
           
Thursday, March 14
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

7

@

The King's Academy

0

TBD
JV: The King's Academy

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
Harker

5

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

2

TBD
JV: Crystal Springs Uplands

2

@

Harker

5

TBD
           
Friday, March 15
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
JV: Harker

6

@

Sacred Heart Prep

1

3:45 pm
           
Monday, March 18
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

2

@

Harker

5

TBD
JV: Harker

4

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

3

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

3

@

The King's Academy

4

TBD
JV: The King's Academy

1

@

Sacred Heart Prep

6

TBD
           
Tuesday, March 19
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

7

@

Sacred Heart Prep

0

TBD
JV: Sacred Heart Prep

6

@

Menlo

1

TBD
The King's Academy

3

@

Pinewood

4

TBD
           
Wednesday, March 20
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

4

@

Nueva

1

TBD
JV: Nueva

0

@

Sacred Heart Prep

7

TBD
           
Thursday, March 21
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

6

@

Sacred Heart Prep

1

TBD
JV: Sacred Heart Prep

1

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

6

TBD
The King's Academy

1

@

Harker

6

TBD
           
Monday, March 25
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

0

@

Harker

6

TBD
           
Tuesday, March 26
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
JV: Menlo

0

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

1

TBD
Nueva

1

@

The King's Academy

6

TBD
           
Wednesday, March 27
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

4

@

Sacred Heart Prep

3

TBD
Harker

6

@

Nueva

1

TBD
           
Thursday, March 28
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Nueva

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
Nueva

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
           
Friday, March 29
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
JV: Nueva

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
           
Monday, April 1
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
JV: Sacred Heart Prep

6

@

The King's Academy

1

TBD
           
Tuesday, April 2
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

7

@

Nueva

0

TBD
JV: Nueva

0

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

7

TBD
The King's Academy

2

@

Sacred Heart Prep

5

TBD
           
Wednesday, April 3
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

3

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

4

TBD
JV: Crystal Springs Uplands

6

@

Sacred Heart Prep

1

TBD
           
Thursday, April 4
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

0

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

7

TBD
JV: Crystal Springs Uplands

6

@

The King's Academy

1

TBD
           
Monday, April 8
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

4

@

The King's Academy

3

TBD
           
Tuesday, April 9
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
JV: Menlo

7

@

The King's Academy

0

TBD
Nueva

3

@

Pinewood

4

TBD
           
Thursday, April 11
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

0

@

Menlo

7

TBD
JV: Menlo

6

@

Sacred Heart Prep

1

TBD
           
Wednesday, April 17
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

3

@

Harker

4

TBD
           
Monday, April 22
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

0

@

Menlo

7

3:45 pm
JV: Harker

6

@

Menlo

1

TBD
           
Tuesday, April 23
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Pinewood

2

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

5

TBD
           
Wednesday, April 24
CCS Qualifier

 

@

Menlo

 

1:30 pm
           
Thursday, April 25
CCS Qualifier

 

@

Menlo

 

Noon