== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS BASKETBALL
SKYLINE DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Tues, January 3, 2017 The King's Academy

38

@

32

Mercy Burlingame 6:30 pm
  JV: The King's Academy

21

@

46

Mercy Burlingame 5:00 pm
  Harker

47

@

51

Notre Dame San Jose 6:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

21

@

78

Mercy San Francisco 6:30 pm
             
Fri, January 6, 2017 Harker

56

@

65

Mercy San Francisco 6:30 pm
  The King's Academy

40

@

50

Notre Dame San Jose 6:30 pm
  JV: The King's Academy

13

@

36

Notre Dame San Jose 5:00 pm
             
Tues, January 10, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

34

@

45

Mercy Burlingame 6:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

43

@

52

Notre Dame San Jose 6:30 pm
  JV: Mercy San Francisco

27

@

35

Notre Dame San Jose 5:00 pm
  Castilleja

37

@

35

Harker 5:30 pm
             
Thurs, January 12, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

50

@

12

Crystal Springs Uplands 5:00 pm
             
Fri, January 13, 2017 Mercy Burlingame

33

@

60

Harker 6:30 pm
  Castilleja

33

@

21

The King's Academy 6:30 pm
             
Tues, January 17, 2017 The King's Academy

50

@

16

Crystal Springs Uplands 6:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

38

@

54

Notre Dame San Jose 6:30 pm
  JV: Mercy Burlingame

39

@

46

Notre Dame San Jose 5:00 pm
  Castilleja

36

@

46

Mercy San Francisco 6:30 pm
             
Thurs, January 19, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

57

@

25

Mercy Burlingame
@ College of San Mateo
7:30 pm
  JV: Mercy San Francisco

26

@

22

Mercy Burlingame
@ College of San Mateo
6:00 pm
             
Fri, January 20, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

14

@

44

Castilleja 5:30 pm
  The King's Academy

31

@

39

Harker 6:30 pm
             
Tues, January 24, 2017 The King's Academy

44

@

60

Mercy San Francisco 6:30 pm
  JV: The King's Academy

20

@

36

Mercy San Francisco 5:00 pm
  Harker

65

@

22

Crystal Springs Uplands 6:30 pm
  Notre Dame San Jose

59

@

43

Castilleja 5:30 pm
             
Thurs, January 26, 2017 Mercy Burlingame

38

@

45

The King's Academy 6:30 pm
  JV: Mercy Burlingame

36

@

19

The King's Academy 5:00 pm
             
Fri, January 27, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

64

@

49

Harker 6:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

62

@

22

Crystal Springs Uplands 6:30 pm
             
Tues, January 31, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

40

@

54

The King's Academy 6:30 pm
  JV: Notre Dame San Jose

 

@

 

The King's Academy 5:00 pm
             
Wed, February 1, 2017 Castilleja

39

@

43

Mercy Burlingame
@ College of San Mateo
5:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

60

@

52

Harker 6:30 pm
             
Fri, February 3, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

39

@

48

Mercy San Francisco 6:30 pm
  JV: Notre Dame San Jose

36

@

43

Mercy San Francisco 5:00 pm
  Harker

44 (OT)

@

36

Castilleja 5:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

44

@

27

Crystal Springs Uplands 6:30 pm
             
Mon, February 6, 2017 Mercy San Francisco

43

@

33

Castilleja 5:30 pm
             
Tues, February 7, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

9

@

64

Notre Dame San Jose 6:30 pm
  The King's Academy

29

@

28

Castilleja 5:30 pm
             
Wed, February 8, 2017 Harker

53

@

43

Mercy Burlingame
@ College of San Mateo
7:00 pm
             
Thurs, February 9, 2017 Notre Dame San Jose

63

@

27

Mercy Burlingame 6:30 pm
  JV: Notre Dame San Jose

37

@

41

Mercy Burlingame 5:00 pm
             
Fri, February 10, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

22

@

40

The King's Academy 6:30 pm
             
Tues, February 14, 2017 Castilleja

40

@

13

Crystal Springs Uplands 6:30 pm
  Mercy Burlingame

21

@

76

Mercy San Francisco 6:30 pm
  JV: Mercy Burlingame

20

@

37

Mercy San Francisco 5:00 pm
  Harker

31

@

38

The King's Academy 6:30 pm
             
Thurs, February 16, 2017 Mercy Burlingame

35

@

58

Castilleja 5:30 pm
  Mercy San Francisco

38

@

29

The King's Academy 6:30 pm
  JV: Mercy San Francisco

 

@

 

The King's Academy 5:00 pm
             
Fri, February 17, 2017 Castilleja

25

@

56

Notre Dame San Jose 6:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

19

@

53

Harker 6:30 pm