== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS BASKETBALL
SKYLINE DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


Tuesday, January 8
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

43

@

The King's Academy

44

6:30 pm
JV: Mercy San Francisco

10

@

The King's Academy

29

5:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

31

@

Castilleja

55

5:30 pm
Harker

37

@

Mercy Burlingame (College of San Mateo)

49

6:00 pm
           
Thursday, January 10
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

53

@

Mercy Burlingame (College of San Mateo)

51

7:00 pm
           
Friday, January 11
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

51

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

38

6:00 pm
           
Monday, January 14
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

44

@

Mercy Burlingame (College of San Mateo)

41

7:00 pm
           
Tuesday, January 15
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

18

@

Mercy San Francisco

58

6:30 pm
           
Thursday, January 17
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

55

@

Harker

47

6:00 pm
JV: The King's Academy

16

@

Harker

35

3:00 pm
           
Friday, January 18
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy San Francisco

52

@

Castilleja

50

5:30 pm
Mercy Burlingame

58

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

26

5:00 pm
           
Tuesday, January 22
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

The King's Academy

 

5:00 pm
Mercy San Francisco

 

@

Harker

 

6:30 pm
JV: Mercy San Francisco

 

@

Harker

 

5:00 pm
Mercy Burlingame

 

@

Castilleja

 

5:30 pm
           
Thursday, January 24
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Castilleja

 

@

Harker

 

6:30 pm
           
Friday, January 25
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
The King's Academy

 

@

Castilleja

 

5:30 pm
           
Tuesday, January 29
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Castilleja

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

6:00 pm
Mercy Burlingame

 

@

Harker

 

6:30 pm
The King's Academy

 

@

Mercy San Francisco

 

6:30 pm
JV: The King's Academy

 

@

Mercy San Francisco

 

5:00 pm
           
Thursday, January 31
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

 

@

Mercy San Francisco

 

5:30 pm
           
Friday, February 1
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Castilleja

 

@

The King's Academy

 

6:30 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Harker

 

6:30 pm
           
Tuesday, February 5
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Mercy Burlingame

 

@

The King's Academy

 

6:30 pm
Mercy San Francisco

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

5:30 pm
Harker

 

@

Castilleja

 

5:30 pm
           
Friday, February 8
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

 

@

The King's Academy

 

6:00 pm
JV: Harker

 

@

The King's Academy

 

3:00 pm
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Mercy Burlingame (Skyline College)

 

6:00 pm
Castilleja

 

@

Mercy San Francisco

 

6:30 pm
           
Tuesday, February 12
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Castilleja

 

@

Mercy Burlingame (Serra High School)

 

6:00 pm
Harker

 

@

Mercy San Francisco

 

6:30 pm
JV: Harker

 

@

Mercy San Francisco

 

5:00 pm
The King's Academy

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

5:00 pm