== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==
 

GIRLS TENNIS
FOOTHILL DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


Tuesday, September 24
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Castilleja

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
           
Thursday, September 26
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

Castilleja

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, October 1
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
           
Thursday, October 3
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
Castilleja

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, October 8
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

 

@

Castilleja

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
           
Thursday, October 10
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Castilleja

 

TBD
Menlo

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, October 15
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
Castilleja

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
           
Thursday, October 17
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Harker

 

@

Crystal Springs Uplands

 

TBD
Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
           
Tuesday, October 22
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Menlo

 

@

Harker

 

TBD
Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

Castilleja

 

TBD
           
Thursday, October 24
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Castilleja

 

@

Menlo

 

TBD
Harker

 

@

Sacred Heart Prep

 

TBD
           
Friday, November 1
CCS Qualifier

 

@

Menlo

 

1:00 pm
           
Saturday, November 2
CCS Qualifier

 

@

Menlo

 

Noon
           
Tuesday, November 5 - PLAYOFF
Away

Score

 

Home

Score

Time
Skyline #1

 

@

Foothill #2

 

4:00 pm