== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS TENNIS
FOOTHILL DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Mon, September 18, 2017 Pinewood

0

@

7

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Tues, September 19, 2017 Pinewood

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

7

Harker 4:00 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

7

@

0

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  JV: Castilleja

2

@

5

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Thurs, September 21, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Tues, September 26, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
  JV: Menlo

3

@

4

Sacred Heart Prep 4:00 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

2

@

5

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  Harker

6

@

1

Pinewood 4:00 pm
             
Thurs, September 28, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

6

@

1

Harker 4:00 pm
  Pinewood

2

@

5

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 5, 2017 Harker

1

@

6

Menlo 4:00 pm
  Castilleja

6

@

1

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

7

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Tues, October 10, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Harker

7

@

0

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
             
Mon, October 16, 2017 JV: Castilleja

1

@

6

Menlo 4:00 pm
             
Tues, October 17, 2017 Pinewood

0

@

7

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Wed, October 18, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

0

@

7

Menlo 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 19, 2017 Castilleja

0 (F)

@

7

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Harker

5

@

2

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  JV: Castilleja

2

@

5

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Mon, October 23, 2017 Castilleja

2

@

5

Harker 4:00 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

7

@

0

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Tues, October 24, 2017 Castilleja

2

@

5

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Castilleja (Double Header)

1

@

6

Menlo 3:30 pm
  JV: Menlo

5

@

2

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  Harker

4

@

3

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

5

@

2

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Wed, October 25, 2017 Castilleja

5

@

2

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Menlo

6

@

1

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  JV: Sacred Heart Prep

2

@

5

Menlo 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 26, 2017 Menlo

7

@

0

Harker 4:00 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

7

@

0

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

0

@

7

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
             
Mon, October 30, 2017 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 1:00 pm
Tues, October 31, 2017 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 12:00 pm
             
PLAYOFF  

 

 

 

   
Thurs, November 2, 2017 Notre Dame Belmont
(Skyline #1)

0

@

7

Sacred Heart Prep
(Foothill #2)
4:00 pm