== WEST BAY ATHLETIC LEAGUE ==

GIRLS TENNIS
FOOTHILL DIVISION

Foothill Schedule         Skyline Schedule         Standings

E-mail Results

 


DATE VISITOR

SCORE

@

SCORE

HOST TIME
Tues, September 19, 2017 Pinewood

 

@

 

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  JV: Castilleja

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Thurs, September 21, 2017 Menlo

 

@

 

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Harker 4:00 pm
             
Tues, September 26, 2017 Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Menlo 3:30 pm
  JV: Menlo

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 4:00 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

Pinewood 4:00 pm
             
Thurs, September 28, 2017 Menlo

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  JV: Castilleja

 

@

 

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 5, 2017 Harker

 

@

 

Menlo 4:00 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
             
Tues, October 10, 2017 Menlo

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

Crystal Springs Uplands 4:00 pm
             
Thurs, October 12, 2017 Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

 

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
             
Tues, October 17, 2017 Menlo

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  JV: Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Menlo 3:30 pm
  Castilleja

 

@

 

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 19, 2017 Castilleja

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  JV: Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
             
Tues, October 24, 2017 Castilleja

 

@

 

Menlo 3:30 pm
  JV: Menlo

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
  Harker

 

@

 

Sacred Heart Prep 3:45 pm
  Crystal Springs Uplands

 

@

 

Pinewood 3:30 pm
             
Thurs, October 26, 2017 Menlo

 

@

 

Harker 3:30 pm
  Sacred Heart Prep

 

@

 

Crystal Springs Uplands 3:30 pm
  Pinewood

 

@

 

Castilleja
@ Rinconada Park
4:00 pm
             
Mon, October 30, 2017 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 1:00 pm
Tues, October 31, 2017 CCS Qualifier

 

@

 

Menlo 12:00 pm